Archive
Bytebase disallows to delete the project/instance/environment resource permanently, this is both a precaution to prevent any unexpected data loss and also a feature to keep every action traceable.
Meanwhile, Bytebase offers an archiving feature. Archived resources won't appear in the normal interface and can only be found from the Archive Dashboard. Archived resources can still be restored any time.
Archive dashboard
Last modified 2mo ago
Copy link